First Round

21 03 2009

Well – my performance is what I thought it would be – LACKING

Teams that really messed up my brackets:

1) Wake Forest:  Cleveland State  – really? Can’t believe they had a #1 ranking only a few weeks ago

2) PAC-10 teams: I went against UCLA and USC – but I don’t think they will make it past the 2nd round. I have Arizona State and Arizona going to the Sweet 16 – so if they biff it, it could be really lonely in the basement.

In my pools – I am curently enjoying a last place (6th out of 6) and close to last ( somwhere in the bottom 15% – over 100 people in that bracket)

 

Stay tuned for 2nd round update!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

