Madness!

17 03 2009

Sorry friends that I have been MIA – you know how life gets….but now I am back and ready to stink it up in the NCAA tourney.

Since I spent majority of my childhood in Kansas, I am a true Jayhawks fan. And what delight I had last April when Mario Chalmers made that 3 pointer that allowed them to go to overtime and win! I seriously lost my mind! And so did my three month old – she hadn’t heard screaming like that since birth!

 

Christmas in April

Christmas in April

 

Last year, all the #1s made it to the Final Four – and only an idiot would pick that ( like me!). But this year, I have a few upsets in the mix. I have Cal & Arizona making it far, but of course – my favorite Jayhawks are taking it again this year.

I will be updating you on how badly my bracket is performing – no one will get more joy out of this than my husband.

Actions

Information

One response

20 03 2009
Shayfafa

I thought it was baseball season?

Leave a Reply

